Routine Ready!

It’s now week 5 at University. I finally feel as though I am finally settling into a routine. I’m a 3rd year student studying 5 modules spread out across 20 hours a week from Monday to Thursday. I am off every Friday which is bliss.

I had my first class test of this semester this week. This wasn’t graded but we corrected it in class to get a rough idea of where we are at. It was an Irish grammar test which was pretty tough therefore I am glad I have a few weeks to study and improve my grammar skills! It really gave me an idea of my progress this semester, I still have a long way to go as we know there is always room to improve on everything! Taking this fake test will motivate me to do better for the real test. It is worth 10% so this is very important to get a productive result as it could be the difference between a grade. As a class we were lucky enough to have a go at a trial test because now we have an inkling as to what might come up on the real test. This does not happen in all my classes you only get one shot and you have to do your best. (or else you could be repeating at the end of summer which nobody wants, trust me!)

Sleep Routine

Getting into the correct sleeping pattern was also a challenge for me at the beginning of the semester so I decided to do some research and try and find some tips that might help me and you if you can relate! So I came across this image that I found really helpful. Although not all tips will work for everybody so it’s worth a shot to give different tips a try.

nice   sleep routine  Read More by linessorensen  #Routine, #Sleep
image:
https://www.pinterest.ie/pin/519251032035906270/